Prayer Requests:  Please continue to pray for our ministries at and through Grace...and our ministry leaders!   If you have a prayer need, please contact pastor Marty Tyler or church secretary Susie Melvin  (707) 464-4712

Special Prayers for


Ministry Team Leaders

Church Properties Director: Mike Goss

Servants Outreach Ministry: Karen Sanders

Adult Decipleship:  Rene' Shanle-Hutzell

Child/Family Education: Jane Goss

Fellowship:  Barbara Allen

Board of Stewardship:  Vacant

Evangelism:  Debbie Tyler

LWML: Marilyn Munz 

Confirmation Class: pastor Marty Tyler

 Worship Committe:  Ann Wharton

 Strategic Action Committee (MP3) Rene' Shanle-Hutzell





 Congregational Officers:


President:   Mike Finley

Vice President:   Sue D'Errico

Secretary:    Diana Stanley

Financial Secretary:   Thom Hutzell

Treasurer:  Debbie Cochran


Ray Shanle

Bob Cochran

Bob West